krotcorporate.blogg.se

Mac spice lip liner vs soar
Mac spice lip liner vs soar












mac spice lip liner vs soar

Other than that, the two look really similar. UBS has the same mixture of brown, mauve and rose except if u look really (like REALLY) closely, it is a tad bit more brown. This drugstore gem is such a great alternative to MAC’s Soar, having a very very close resemblance to the latter. Behold, the Catrice Longlasting Lip Pencil in Upper Brown Side. Imagine my joy when I found this dupe (this involved a happy dance across my whole bedroom thereafter). I happened to chance upon this dupe when shopping my stash and trying to find a dupe for another lippie. Ouch guys, ouch.īUT, here’s where the happy part comes in again: a dupe. However, this is the cringe worthy part: this baby costs SGD$29 (or 30, I can’t quite remember). It instantly adds an elegant and polished touch to your lip look whilst still being within the ‘neutral zone. I do agree that it is a beautiful colour, with a mixture of some brown, some mauve and some rose.

mac spice lip liner vs soar

MAC SPICE LIP LINER VS SOAR MAC

MAC Soar is apparently the lip liner that Kylie Jenner herself uses for that pout of hers and ever since then this lip pencil has been making alot of waves in the makeup world, being hard to obtain everywhere. The 90s lip trend is back again and ever so popular and amongst this trend, a little lip pencil has made its way into many many many makeup bags. If there is alternatives for such HG products which can perform just as well (or even better) and still be only a fraction of the price, I am all over them. I can’t live without some products because of how they make me get excited over makeup, thus their HG status and me cringing at the check out for fifty seconds and yet squealing with excitement the rest of the way home. Come on, who doesn’t love a look for less? Sometimes you come across a product that you just fall head over heels in love with but DUM DUM DUM here comes the downside: the price tag.














Mac spice lip liner vs soar